Sth ANNUAL CONFERENCE



SMICTSI

EELA BHARTIYA CITY BENGALURU, INDIA

Society of Minimally Invasive Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgeons of India

www.smictsibengaluru2025.com

Welcome

Welcome to the **9th Annual Conference of Society of Minimally Invasive Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgeons of India** to be held on **12th and 13th September 2025** at Leela Bhartiya City, Thanisandra Main Road, Bengaluru 560 064

About **SMICTSI**

SOCIETY OF MINIMALLY INVASIVE CARDIOVASCULAR AND THORACIC SURGEONS OF INDIA

In this era of technological revolution where everything is micro sized and nano sized, Minimally Invasive Cardiac Surgery also known as "**KEY-HOLE**" cardiac surgery is a highly technologically advanced form of cardiac surgery which involves very small incision (as small as 2 inches) for performing complex cardiac surgeries like bypass surgery, valve replacement, aortic surgery and surgeries for congenital heart defects. This form of surgery is being practised at very few centres in India with only a few surgeons expertise in it.

With **Dr.Yugal K Mishra** as the Founder President, **Society of Minimally Invasive Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgeons of India** has been constituted in our country with the aim of creating a national level platform to discuss, learn and direct exchange of technology, techniques and new ideas amongst leading cardiac surgeons with tremendous experience in the field of minimally invasive cardiovascular and thoracic surgery in India and all over the world.

About Host City The Dynamic Heart of India's Technological Renaissance

Bengaluru, the capital of Karnataka, is a vibrant and fast-growing metropolis known as the "Silicon Valley of India". Founded by Kempegowda I in the 16th century, the city has evolved from a modest town into a global hub for technology, innovation, and culture.

It plays a crucial role in India's IT industry, housing major tech companies like Infosys, Wipro, and several international giants. Bengaluru is also a center for education and research, with premier institutions like IISc, IIM Bangalore, and NIMHANS.

Despite its rapid urbanization, the city retains a rich cultural heritage, celebrated through its festivals, arts, and architecture. Known for its pleasant climate, green parks, and cosmopolitan lifestyle, Bengaluru also offers diverse cuisine, vibrant nightlife, and a strong startup ecosystem.

However, the city faces challenges such as traffic congestion, pollution, and infrastructure strain. Efforts like the Smart City Mission, Namma Metro, and environmental initiatives aim to create a more sustainable future.

International Faculty



Dr. Husam H. Balkhy



Dr. Marc Ruel



Dr. Oleksandr Babliak



Dr. Nirav C. Patel



Dr. Piroze Davierwala



Dr. Bob Kiaii



Dr. Keita Kikuchi



Dr. Gry Dahle



Dr. Douglas Murphy



Dr. Taichi Sakaguchi



Prof.Dr. Illan Mavioglu







Organizing Committee



Dr. Yugal Kishore Mishra President



Dr. Sathyaki Nambala Organizing Secretary



Dr Dharmesh Agarwal Joint Organizing Secretary



Dr. Harsha Goutham



Dr Bharath Kumar Mohandoss



Ms. Ashwini Manjunath

Sponsorship Packages and Tiers



National Faculty

DR. ABHIJEET DASHETWAR DR. ADIL SAAIQ DR. AJIT K PRADAN **DR. AJEET BANA DR. AMIRTHARAJ** DR. ANBARASU MOHAN RAJ DR. ANVAY MULAY DR. ANAND DEODHAR DR. ARUN KUMAR KRISHNASAMY DR. ARUNKUMAR ULAGANATHAN **DR. ARUN SINGH DR. ARUL FURTADO DR. ARUL VIJAYKUMAR** DR. BABU P DR. BALA NAYAGAM N DR. BIJOY KUTTY **DR. BIPIN BIHARI MOHANTY DR. BIRLA ROY GNANAMUTHU** DR. CHANDRASHEKAR PADMANABBHAN **DR. CHIRAG DOSHI** DR. DEBASIS DAS DR. DEVAGOUROU VELAYOUDAM **DR. DHAVAL NAIK DR. DHIREN SHAH DR. GAURAV GOEL** DR. GIRISH GOWDA S. L DR. GOKHALE A.G.K **DR. GOPICHAND MANNAM DR. GUNTURU VARUN** DR. HARISH BADAMI **DR. ABHIJEET DASHETWAR** DR. C S HIREMATH **DR. JACOB JAMESRAJ** DR. JAYAKUMAR T.K **DR. JOSE CHACKO PERIAPPURAM DR. JYOTI PRASAD KALITA**

DR. KORAH T KURUVILLA DR. KRISHNAN R.M DR. LALIT KAPOOR DR. LALIT MALIK DR. LOKESHWAR R. SAJJA **DR. MANISH PORWAL DR. MARVIN BYLIS DR. MAHADHAVA RAO DR. MADHU ANDREW PHILIP DR. MANOJ DURAIRAJ DR. MEENATCHI SUNDHARAM DR. MOHAMMED IDHREES DR. MOHAMMED REHAN SAYEED** DR. MOHANAKRISHNAN. L **DR. MUDITHA NEELANDRA** DR. MURALI P. VETTATH DR. MURUGU SUNDARA PANDIYAN DR. NAGESH. A **DR. NAGESWARA RAO. N** DR. NARESH KUMAR P V DR. NEELAM DESAI DR. NIKHIL P J THECKUMPARAMPIL DR. SUDHIR SRIVASTAVA DR. NITIN KUMAR RAJPUT **DR. PRADEEP NARAYAN** DR. PRASANNA SIMHA MOHAN RAO DR. THIRUTHANI KUMARAN DR. ZAINULABRDIN HAMDULAY **DR. PRASHANT VAOJYANATH DR. PRAVEEN K VARMA** DR. RAGHU M.G **DR. RAJNEESH MALHOTRA DR. RAJESH KISHAN RAO DR. RAKESH SEETHARAMAM** DR. RAKESH NAIK DR. RAJESH RAMANKUTTY DR. RAJAN **DR. RAVIRAJU**



DR. M S RAMPRASSATH DR. REENUS DEMEL DR. RINETT SEBASTIAN DR. RITWICK RAJ BHUYAN **DR. RAYHAN DR. ROY THANKACHEN DR. SAI KIRAN K.V.S.S** DR. SANDEEP SARDAR **DR. SATYAJIT BOSE** DR. SATHYAKI NAMBALA DR. M M YUSUF **DR. SARJU RALHAN** DR. SENTHIL KUMAR. T **DR. SHANTHANU PANDEY DR. SIVA MUTHUKUMAR DR. SRIDHAR. V DR. SURESH V JOSHI DR. SUDARSHAN G THIMMAIAH DR. S. THIAGARAJA MURTHY DR. VARADHARAJU DR. VIVEK LANJE DR. VIVEK JAWALI DR. VIVEK PILLAI DR. VINAYAK SHUKLA DR. VIJIT K CHERIAN DR. VIKRAM GOYAL DR. VIJAYANAND PALANISAMY DR. VISHAL KHANTE** DR. YADAVA O.P DR. YUGAL K. MISHRA www.smictsibengaluru2025.com



Registration Table

Category	Up to August 14th 2025	From August 15th 2025
Inclusive Day 1 & Day 2 (Member)	₹15,000-00	₹19,500-00
Inclusive Day 1 & Day 2 (Non-Member)	₹30,000-00	₹39,000-00
Oversees	\$ 400-00	\$520-00
Day 1 Only (3D Live)	₹15,000-00	₹19,500-00
CME alone Day 1 & Day2	₹15,000-00	₹19,500-00
Cardiac Surgery P.G Students	₹10,000-00	₹13,000-00
Anesthesiologists CME Day 1 & Day 2	₹4,000-00	₹5,200-00
Paramedical (2nd Day Only)	₹1,000-00	₹1,300-00
Industry	₹15,000-00	₹19,500-00
Day 1 Inaugural Dinner	₹4,000-00	₹4,000-00



VENUE: THE LEELA BHARTIYA CITY, BENGALURU





FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT,

+91 97413 05674
smictsi2025@gmail.com

VISIT US FOR DETAILS

www.smictsibengaluru2025.com



MRO GLOBAL SERVICES PVT LTD

visit us www.mrogs.com Conference Manager

Ashok C R 🕓 +91 97310 00973

Rahul

S +91 80509 86558

Lavanya

C +91 91486 33914